Management of the Centre for Classical Studies at the Institute of Philosophy of the Czech Academy of Sciences

Res. Prof. Dr. Petr Kitzler, Ph.D. head kitzler@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 304
Mgr. Jakub Čechvala, Ph.D. deputy head cechvala@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 330
Mgr. Julie Černá, Ph.D. deputy head cerna@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 327
Jitka Podráská administrative assistant podraska@ics.cas.cz
kks@ics.cas.cz
+420 234 612 303

staff

prof. PhDr. Bazant Jan, CSc. Department of Classics and Classical Reception bazant@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 311
PhDr. Beneš Jiří Department of Biblical Studies benes@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 316
Mgr. Cielontko David, Ph.D. Department of Biblical Studies cielontko@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 319
Mgr. Čadková Daniela, Ph.D. Department of Classics and Classical Reception cadkova@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 331
Mgr. Čechvala Jakub, Ph.D. Department of Classics and Classical Reception cechvala@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 330
Mgr. Černá Julie, Ph.D. Department of Medieval Lexicography cerna@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 327
Mgr. Dus Jan, Th.D. Department of Biblical Studies dus@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 318
Mgr. Dvořák Zdeněk Library dvorak@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 305
Mgr. Bc. Fialová Radka, Ph.D. Department of Biblical Studies fialova@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 319
PhDr. Florianová Hana Department of Medieval Lexicography florianova@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 326
PhDr. Förster Josef, Ph.D. Department of Neo-Latin Studies forster@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 317
Mgr. Franek Juraj, Ph.D. Department of Biblical Studies franek@ics.cas.cz +420 549 494 636
doc. Mgr. Hoblík Jiří, Ph.D. Department of Biblical Studies hoblik@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 319
Mgr. Jůzová Michaela Library juzova@ics.cas.cz
PhDr. Kitzler Petr, Ph.D., DSc. Department of Biblical Studies kitzler@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 304
Mgr. Kocánová Barbora, Ph.D. Department of Medieval Lexicography kocanova@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 314
Mgr. Novotný Matěj, Ph.D. Department of Classics and Classical Reception novotny@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 323
Mgr. Nývlt Pavel, Ph.D. Department of Medieval Lexicography nyvlt@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 324
Mgr. Pelc Vojtěch Department of Neo-Latin Studies pelc@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 313
Mgr. Podavka Ondřej, Ph.D. Department of Neo-Latin Studies podavka@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 317
Podráská Jitka Administration podraska@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 303
Mgr. Poláčková Eliška, Ph.D. Department of Classics and Classical Reception polackova@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 331
Mgr. Sarkissian Alena, Ph.D. Department of Classics and Classical Reception sarkissian@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 329
PhDr. Silagiová Zuzana Department of Medieval Lexicography silagiova@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 306
prof. PhDr. Spunar Pavel, CSc. Department of Neo-Latin Studies spunar@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 321
PhDr. Svatoš Martin, CSc. Department of Neo-Latin Studies svatos@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 313
Mgr. Šedinová Hana, Ph.D. Department of Medieval Lexicography sedinova@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 325
Mgr. Šíma Antonín, Ph.D. Library sima@flu.cas.cz +420 234 612 312
Bc. Šolcová Eliška Department of Classics and Classical Reception solcova@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 311
Ing. Šťastná Lada Administration stastna@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 307
Mgr. Vaculínová Marta, Ph.D. Department of Neo-Latin Studies vaculinova@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 322
Mgr. Vršecká Kateřina, Ph.D. Department of Medieval Lexicography vrsecka@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 327
Mgr. Žalud Zdeněk, Ph.D. Department of Neo-Latin Studies zalud@ics.cas.cz +420 234 612 314